Governing Body

Governing Body 2018-19

Dr. Sr. Ranjana  (Manager)
Dr. S. Salil(UGC Nominnee)
Dr.Fathimathu Suhra(State Govt. Nominee)
Dr.Elyas (University Nominee)
Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto P   (Principal)
Mr. Anand Menon  (Industrialist)
Dr. Sr. Annie Kuriakose (Management representative)
Dr. Sr. Lilly P L(Management representative)
Dr. Sr. Anis K V(Management representative, Vice Principal)
Sr.Siji P D(Management representative, Vice Principal)
Dr. Asha Thomas, Associate Professor, Dept. of English            
Dr. Meena Thomas, Associate Professor, Dept. of Botany

Governing Body 2016-18

Dr. Sr. Lilly P L (Principal)
Dr. Sr. Ranjana (Manager)
Dr. Salil S (UGC Nominee)
Dr. D Retnaraj (University Nominee)
Mr. Anand Menon (General Manager, KSE Ltd.)
Dr. Sr. Annie Kuriakose (Education Councillor, CHF)
Dr. Sr. Rosa K D (Councillor, Pavanatma Province CHF)
Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto P (Vice Principal)
Dr. Sr. Lilly Kachappilly (Vice Principal)
Dr. Mangalambal N R (Head. Dept. of Mathematics)
Dr. Asha Thomas (Assoc. Prof., Dept. of English)

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari