Governing Council

Members Present in Governing Boady

Dr. Sr. Lilly P L (Principal)
Dr. Sr. Ranjana (Manager)
Dr. Salil S (UGC Nominee)
Dr. D Retnaraj (University Nominee)
Mr. Anand Menon (General Manager, KSE Ltd.)
Dr. Sr. Annie Kuriakose (Education Councillor, CHF)
Dr. Sr. Rosa K D (Councillor, Pavanatma Province CHF)
Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto P (Vice Principal)
Dr. Sr. Lilly Kachappilly (Vice Principal)
Dr. Mangalambal N R (Head. Dept. of Mathematics)
Dr. Asha Thomas (Assoc. Prof., Dept. of English)

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari