Roll of Honour


1 Rev. Sr. Franco Founder Principal (1964-1990) eminent ecumenist educator award of the AIACHE in 1992-1993
2 Dr. Sr. Alis. T.K (Dr.Sr.AnisThottappilly) HOD, Department of Hindi – Professor M.M.Ghani Award of Calicut University of the year
3 Prof..B.Savithriamma HOD, Dept. of Malayalam- A state level award for a comparative study of a film with its base novel, Member of Parliament, Member of Legislative Assembly
4 Prof. MeenakshiTampaan HOD, Department of English, Member of Legislative Assembly
5 Rev.Sr.MaryPaster Superior General, Congregation of Holy Family. President of women desk of CRI(1997-2003)
6 Rev. Mother Mary Benitia Superior General, Congregation of Holy Family (1991-1997)
7 Sr.Vijaya (Sr. Lilly T.V Principal ,St.Joseph College, Irinjalakuda, Educational Councillor of Holy Family Congregation
8 Sr. Dr.Alice C.J (Sr. Ranjana Principal, St.Joseph College, Irinjalakuda,present  Educational Councillor of Holy Family Congregation
9 Ms. Suma Narayanan Principal, S.N. College, Kollam
10 Drishya Mohan The Star of Indian Awardee, International Ball Badminton Player
11 Remya R the Star of Indian Awardee
12 Jain Joseph Senior Under Officer, N.C.C represented India & visited Singapore under youth exchange program (YEP)
13 Hima Joy M.S.W Student participated in youth Congress in Germany
14 Sanjana P the Star of Indian Awardee for the junior National Ball Badminton Championship for two years 2008-09 and 2009-10
15 Divya K.M International Ball Badminton Player
16 NeethuHaridas International Volleyball Players(2010-11)
17 Jeena Mathew Junior International Player(2010-11)
18 AnjuBalakrishnon Junior International Player(2012-13)
19 Dr.Sr. Anee T.K (RevSr. Annie Kuriakose) Present Principal Award for the Principal for Commendable services as convener in 'Janamythri policing (2012)
20 Ms. Lilly Vincent Best Promoter for Blood Donation Campaign(2013)