Department of Computer Science

Latest News

Lucky Draw Winners Announcement

Nov 01 , 2022

Prior to the tech fest, CELESTA ZEST 4.0 organised by the department of Computer Science and BVoc Software Development, Lucky Draw Winners are announced by Dr. Sr. Eliza, Principal, Dr. Sr. Rosebatin, Self Financing Course Coordinator, Dr. Sr.Blessy, Vice Principal St.Joseph's College (Autonomous), Irinjalakuda.

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari