Finance Committee

Finance Committee 2018-19

Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto P, Principal
Mr. Suresh K K, Finance Officer (University of Calicut)
Dr. Sr. Anis K V
Sr. Siji P D
Dr. Asha Thomas
Dr. Naijil George
Ms. Jyothi A J
Ms. Beena C A
Ms. V S Sujitha 
Finance Committee 2016-18
Dr. Sr. Lilly P L, Principal
Dr. Sr. Lissy Anto P
Dr. Sr. Lilly K O
Dr. Asha Thomas
Ms. Beena C A
Ms. Jyothi A J

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari