News 2017-2018

College Election

Jul 18 , 2017

Union Members were selected from the department

College union members

Chair Person

Nazreen Manzoor

Second Year UG Representative

Vani V Nair- 

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari