News 2021-2022

Seven students Received Hon. CM Students Merit Award 2021

Audience: All Kerala Level

Mar 23 , 2022

Nanditha Nandakumar, Aleena Jobai from Department of Mathematics, Anu Lakshmi V S from Department of Malayalam, Aswathy P A, Aleena Joshy, Sikha O S, Manjusha Madhumohan, Maria Wilson from Department of Commerce

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari