Department of Computer Science

Sl.No Year Level Type Title Date Name Photo
1 2019-2020 Faculty Award Best Alumnae Nil Ms.Sreelakshmi P
2 2017-2018 Student Selection College Chairperson Nil Nazreen Manzoor
3 2019-2020 Student Prize Best Paper Presentation 2019-10-16 Emil Babu
4 2017-2018 Student Prize Techfest Nil Mock CID challenge-inter collegiate event winners

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari