Department of Physics

Sl.No Year Level Type Title Date Name Photo
1 2019-2020 Institution Recognition Consecutive Overall Champions in Fine arts competitions - Thanaya 2019 for the THIRD time!! Nil Department of Physics
2 Students Prize Third prize in State level Intercollegiate quiz on energy conservation organised by Energy Conservation Society at St. Thomas College, Thrissur on 1-11-2017 Nil Anagha K H & Byma Benny
3 Students Prize First prize in Collage competition organised by MES Asmabi College celebrating National Science Day on Feb 15th, 2018 Nil Febna V M & Sreelakshmi K R
4 Students Recognition Qualified as top ten in the Inter Collegiate Gandhian Quiz Competition conducted by Calicut Univertsity Nil Jaina Jacob & Anagha K A
5 Students Prize Overall Champions in Fine arts competition Nil Students of Department of Physics
6 2017-2018 Students Prize State level intercollegiate physics quiz at Christ college 2018-02-27 Ayushy Unnikrishnan & Sonima Sivaraman
7 2017-2018 Students Prize Math Pi-Rates-18 Nil Anagha K H & Jaina Jacob
8 2022-2023 Students Selection Physics Summer School Nil Sangamithra R
9 2020-2021 Students Qualified JAM- 2021 Nil Teresa Tomy, Athira Nandakumar & Lakshmi T A

Connect With Us

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari